Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Our agency is governed by a Board of Directors. The Board meets to establish goals and objectives, to approve policies and procedures, and to review agency performance.

  • Rayma Daughtery


  • Chandy Hensley


  • Glenn McGuire


  • Lynn Ray
  • Janice Kitts
  • Janie McMillan
  • Randall Brown

Our Staff

Our Staff assures compliance with National CASA Standards and provides administrative support to the Board of Directors. The staff also recruits and trains advocates, reviews case reports and assists with court proceedings. Additionally the staff helps organize fundraising and special events and works with the fundraising committee.

  • Angela Williams

    Advocate Coordinator - Beginning her work in the probation office, Angela has seen the ins and outs of the Juvenile Justice System and brings a solid sense of morality and justice to her work. She is passionate about advocating for the children of our community and guiding others to do the same. Angela works tirelessly to ensure each child we serve gets the very best chance to thrive and consistently seeks new and better ways to serve.

  • TCCY
  • Campbell County Commissioner
    Campbell County Commissioner
  • LaFollette Medical Foundation

Powered by Firespring